images of W’10

Standard

took pictures last time and the one above to me sums up W’10. i don’t know whose bare feet these are but yeah, this is what i’m looking forward to. simple pleasures of bare feet, trees, kind folks, and good music.

 

 

and then the cool water tower shot

W Water Tower

not sure if i’m going to bother taking my Nikon or maybe will just use my new iPhone. am definitely hoping that folks use the new panorama feature.

in case you haven’t seen the ad on how it works:

this two week notice thing has put a fire in my pants (is that the saying) so i am going to reconnect with my planning and get this show on the road.

Lake Pontchartrain Causeway

 

About Erika Herzog

big music fan. used to work in the movie business a little bit. love weaving and knitting. own a banjo. haven't picked up the corn cob pipe. yet.

Comments are closed.